Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Consulting Areas
 
Solutions
 
Home
 
Contact
 
Current
 
Home |
 
Imprint |
 
Legal |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Industrial Specific Solutions


 
In addition to the original advice to companies for the use of semantic technologies for the optimization of internal business processes, BlueOcean SBC developed core solutions for different industries. This includes a standard solution in the internet monitoring specifically for Brand Protection, as well as a solution for the identification of possible counterfeits which are traded online ...
_BlueWater_neu

Brand-Monitoring & Brand-Protection


 
A brand is often the most valuable asset of a corporation. Brand owners manage their brands carefully to create shareholder value, and  is an important management technique that ascribes a money value to a brand, and allows marketing investment to be managed (e.g.: prioritized across a portfolio of brands) to maximize shareholder value. Although only acquired brands appear on a company's balance sheet, the notion of putting a value on a brand forces marketing leaders to be focused on long term stewardship of the brand and managing for value.
Product and brand piracy increasingly becomes a serious threat not only for consumer-goods companies. The economic damage is difficult to quantify, not least because of a high number of unreported cases. BlueOcean has declared war on counterfeiters and trademark infringement by using modern semantic web solutions which offers the highest level for track of unlawfully used trademark rights in the internet
. [More ...]
3042780_neu

Anti-Counterfeiting


 
A solution to the continuous monitoring of the internet for possible product imitations and illegal distribution channels concerning counterfeit products. Product imitations are nothing new, but the Internet has opened the counterfeiters and your accomplices completely new and highly efficient distribution channels. With simple e-shops and more or less refined Spam large quantities of counterfeit products can be delivered to the consumer. That this illegal market has increased massively, is confirmed open by the authorities and the affected industries.
The consequences are critical. Not only big losses and pressure on the price list are the consequences, but also a deterioration of the company and the product's image and consumer risk. However, high-quality semantic technologies allow the illegal e-shops to automatically discover, to identify those responsible and to acquire the necessary information, which are a prerequisite for successful legal action.
[More ...]
426105017_cf63141f8e_o_neu

Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Beratungsbereiche
 
Lösungen
 
Home
 
Kontakt
 
Aktuelles
 
Home |
 
Impressum |
 
Rechtliches |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Industriespezifische Lösungen


 
Neben der originären Beratung von Unternehmen beim Einsatz Semantischer Technologien für die Optimierung interner Business Prozesse entwickelt BlueOcean SBC Kernlösungen für unterschiedliche Industrien. Dazu gehören zur Zeit eine Standardlösung im Bereich Internet Monitoring, speziell für Versicherungsunternehmen, sowie eine Lösung zur Identifizierung von möglichen Produktfälschungen im Online-Pharmahandel...
_BlueWater_neu

WEB 2.0 Monitoring für die Versicherungswirtschaft


 
Ein Werkzeug für die systematische Erfassung und nutzergerechte Aufbereitung der im Internet verfügbaren Kundenmeinungen zu Dienstleistungen und Produktangeboten der Deutschen Versicherer.
Die herkömmliche Herangehensweise an die im Internet verfügbaren Daten über Recherchen mittels klassischer Suchmaschinen ist mühselig! Denn die Datenströme, die so generiert werden, sind zu groß und zu unspezifisch um sinnvoll mit ihnen arbeiten zu können. Mittels eines Social Media Monitorings ist eine systematische und tagesaktuelle Erfassung der im Internet verfügbaren Verbrauchermeinungen problemlos möglich. So werden jederzeit online verfügbare Kundenwünsche und -Meinungen erkennbar und unmittelbar für Ihre relevanten Geschäftsprozesse nutzbar.
[Weiter ...]
3042780_neu

Anti-Counterfeiting für die Pharmaindustrie


 
Eine Lösung für das lückenlose Monitoring des Internets auf mögliche Produktimitationen und illegale Vertriebswege hinsichtlich gefälschter Arzneimittel. Produktimitationen sind nichts Neues, aber das Internet eröffnet den Fälschern und Ihren Helfershelfern völlig neue und hoch effiziente Verteilkanäle. Mit einfachen e-Shops und mehr oder weniger raffiniertem Spam können große Quantitäten der gefälschten Produkte an den Konsumenten gebracht werden. Dass dieser illegale Markt massiv zugenommen hat, wird von Behörden und den betroffenen Branchen offen bestätigt.
Die Folgen werden entsprechend kritischer. Nicht nur große Verluste und Druck auf die Listenpreise sind die Folgen, sondern auch eine Verschlechterung des Firmen- und des Produkt-Image bis hin zur Patientengefährdung. Hochwertige semantische Technologien erlauben es jedoch, die illegalen e-Shops automatisch zu entdecken, die Verantwortlichen zu identifizieren und die notwendigen Informationen zu beschaffen, welche für eine erfolgreiche Klageerhebung Voraussetzung sind
. [Weiter ...]
426105017_cf63141f8e_o_neu