Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Consulting Areas
 
Solutions
 
Home
 
Contact
 
Current
 
Home |
 
Imprint |
 
Legal |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Semantic Business Solutions


 
We advise business in the development, the monitoring, the analysis and above all the use of Internet data for highly specific Businesses process solutions. Social Media' s and Stakeholder stand on the one hand and topic-specific data sources on the other hand in the foreground.
 
We at Blue Ocean have developed and used those semantic web technologies for various business processes that are required for example, to be able to represent and support strategic selling and account- or opportunity planning. These includes inter alia the following skills:
 
Crawler and Spyder technologies to the identification and monitoring of relevant sources, including forums, social networks and the other parts of the long tails of theInternet (Deep Web) as well as internal data sources
Monitoring, analysis and classification of the contents of this relevant sources usingsemantic intelligence and specific ontologiesv
Entity Extraktion for the identification and profiling of personal and corporate networksfrom the Internet and professional databases
 
Our offers in Semantic Business Consulting thereby include the following applications:
 
Web Consulting: Use of internet data for modern Businesses Intelligence
Semantics Business Consulting: Use of Semantic Web Technologies for data integration and specific business applications
Social Media Consulting: Social Media Monitoring, analysis, strategy and implementation planning for enterprises
Social Media management: Implementation of social media strategies together with our clients (identify sources, identify hot topics, opinion leaders, analysis, opinionleadership identification, virtual campaigning, etc.)
 
Blue Ocean has experience with the development and implementation of custom software solutions for business processes such as Anti-Counterfeiting, Anti Money Laundering or risk management. We use the latest semantic web technologies and work closely together with the leading experts and companies in the field of artificial intelligence.
 
To support your business processes, we offer both, key basis systems and consulting expertise within individual projects and a wide range of services in this area.
 [Back ...]
Ozean_2

Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Beratungsbereiche
 
Lösungen
 
Home
 
Kontakt
 
Aktuelles
 
Home |
 
Impressum |
 
Rechtliches |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Semantic Business Consulting


 
Wir beraten Unternehmen in der Erschliessung, dem Monitoring, der Analyse und vor allem der Nutzung von Internet Daten für hoch spezifische Business Prozess Lösungen. Dabei stehen  Social Media’s und Stakeholder einerseits und themenspezifische Datenquellen andererseits im Vordergrund.  
 
Wir bei BlueOcean haben in den letzten 10 Jahren für verschiedenste Geschäftsprozesse jene semantischen Web-Technologien entwickelt und eingesetzt, die es braucht, um z.B. Strategic Selling und Account- und Opportunity Planning abbilden und unterstützen zu können. Dazu gehören u.a. die folgenden Kompetenzen:
 
Crawler- und Spyder-Technologien zur Identifizierung und Überwachung von relevanten Quellen, auch in Foren, den Social Networks und anderen Teilen des Long Tails des Internets (Deep Web) sowie internen Datenquellen
Monitoring, Analyse und Klassifikation des Inhalts dieser relevanten Quellen mittels semantischer Intelligenz und spezifischen Ontologien
Entity Extraktion und Identifikation von Personenprofilen sowie Personen- und Firmennetzwerken aus dem Internet und professionellen Datenbanken
 
Unsere Angebote im Semantic Business Consulting umfassen dabei die folgenden Anwendungsgebiete:
 
Web Consulting: Internet Daten für moderne Business Intelligence nutzen
Semantic Business Consulting: Semantische Web Technologien für Datenintegration und spezifische Geschäftsapplikationen nutzen
Social Media Consulting: Social Media Monitoring, Analyse, Strategie und Umsetzungsplanung für Unternehmen
Social Media Management: Umsetzung von Social Media Strategien zusammen mit den Unternehmen (Quellen identifizieren, Trend Themen erkennen, Meinungsführer-Analysen, Meinungsführer-Ansprachen, virtuell Campaigning, etc.
 
BlueOcean hat Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung und Implementierung von kundenspezifischen Software-Lösungen für Geschäftsprozesse wie z.B. Anti Counterfeiting, Anti Money Laundering oder Risk Management. Dazu setzen wir modernste semantische Internet-Technologien ein und arbeiten eng mit den führenden Experten und Firmen der Welt im Feld der künstlichen Intelligenz zusammen.
Zur Unterstützung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse bieten wir Ihnen sowohl schlü̈sselfertige Systeme als auch Beratungskompetenz innerhalb einzelner Projekte und ein breites Dienstleistungsspektrum in diesem Bereich an.
 [Zurück ...]
Ozean_2