Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Consulting Areas
 
Solutions
 
Home
 
Contact
 
Current
 
Home |
 
Imprint |
 
Legal |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Christopher Fiebig


Business Intelligence, Market Research, Marketing


 
Christopher Fiebig specializes in site development, monitoring, analysis, and especially the use of internet data for highly specific business intelligence solutions, and studied economics at the University of Cologne. The graduate, he has worked in market research and consulting for 24 years, including in management positions for leading companies such as TNS, YouGovPsychonomics and research group Hagen. Christopher Fiebig has special experience in the insurance, banking, telecommunications, FMCG, Healthcare and pharma, and advises in the areas of market research, Internet Monitoring, Internet audience measurement, customer communities, knowledge management, organization and process optimization, as well as Strategic Development and innovation management.
Christopher_Fiebig

...and many excellent scientific staff


Analyzes, Investigations, Research, Quality Control ...


 
Our solid bar of academic staff guarantees us a consistent and high quality of our service. For a variety of challenges we have access to specialists from various fields of expertise to a global network. In addition, we have a wide-ranging team of native speakers with whom we meet the linguistic challenges in the field of semantic content analysis.
Fischschwarm_neu_2

Anke Saurbier


Organizational development, consulting, rollout management

 
Anke Saurbier has many years of professional experience in the areas of project management, rollout and communication of complex IT applications in international companies. She specializes in CRM systems and Key Customer Services (SAP, Siebel). In this function, A. Saurbier worked for renowned companies from the information technology and telecommunications, energy and IT consulting, most recently for T-Systems and E.ON Thüringer Energie AG. Anke Saurbier studied sociology at the University of Nuremberg and holds a honors with a degree in sociology and economics with economics orientation. She also has additional qualifications in organizational development, coaching and project management.

Martin Jürgen Aust


Business Development


 
Martin Aust pioneer in Internet, as he successfully marketed in the 90s, a southern German regional newspaper (Frankish day, Bamberg, Germany) in the network. After holding various positions at service providers for the publishing industry (system integrator, net-linx, versum.de) since 2002, he provides independent advisory services for publishing and creative industries in marketing / sales, business development and content management. At Blue Ocean of business graduate opens up new business opportunities for the use of semantic technologies with a focus on online media, newspaper and magazine publishing, exhibition and event companies. Martin Aust lives with his family in Bensberg, near Cologne.
Martin_Juergen_Aust
Anke_Saurbier

Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Beratungsbereiche
 
Lösungen
 
Home
 
Kontakt
 
Aktuelles
 
Home |
 
Impressum |
 
Rechtliches |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Christopher Fiebig


Business Intelligence, Market Research, Marketing


 
Christopher Fiebig ist spezialisiert auf die Erschliessung, das Monitoring, die Analyse und vor allem die Nutzung von Internet Daten für hoch spezifische Business Intelligence Lösungen und studierte Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität zu Köln. Der Diplomkaufmann ist seit 24 Jahren in der Marktforschung und Beratung tätig, unter anderem in Führungspositionen für namhafte Unternehmen wie TNS Infratest, YouGovPsychonomics und Forschungsgruppe Hagen. Christopher Fiebig verfügt über spezielle Erfahrungen in den Branchen Versicherungen, Banken, Telekommunikation, FMCG, Healthcare und Pharma und berät dabei in den Themenbereichen Marktforschung, Internet-Monitoring, Internet Reichweitenmessung, Customer Communities, Knowledge- Management, Organisations- und Prozessoptimierung sowie Strategic Development und Innovationsmanagement.
Christopher_Fiebig

...und viele sehr gute wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Analysen, Investigationen, Recherchen, Qualitätskontrollen...


 
Unser fester Stab an wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeitern garantiert uns eine gleichbleibende und hohe Qualität unserer Dienstleistung. Für die unterschiedlichsten Herausforderungen können wir auf ein weites Netzwerk an Spezialisten aus den verschiedensten Fachgebieten zurückgreifen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein weitgefächertes Team von Muttersprachlern, mit denen wir die linguistischen Herausforderungen im Bereich der semantischen Inhaltsanalyse meistern.
Fischschwarm_neu_2

Anke Saurbier


Organisationsentwicklung, Consulting, Rolloutmanagement


 
Anke Saurbier verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrungen in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Rollout und Kommunikation für komplexe IT-Anwendungen in international tätigen Unternehmen. Sie ist spezialisiert auf CRM- Systeme und Key Customer Services (SAP, Siebel). In dieser Funktion ist A. Saurbier für namhafte Unternehmen aus den Branchen Informationstechnologie und Telekommunikation sowie Energie und IT-Beratung tätig, zuletzt für T-Systems und die E.ON Thüringer Energie AG. Anke Saurbier hat Soziologie an der Universität Nürnberg studiert und hält ein Prädikatsexamen als Diplomsozialwirtin mit wirtschaftswissenschaftlicher Ausrichtung. Daneben hat sie Zusatzqualifikationen in Organisationsentwicklung, Coaching und Projektmanagement.

Martin Jürgen Aust


Business Development


 
Martin Aust leistete Pionierarbeit in Sachen Internet, als er in den 90er Jahren eine süddeutsche Regionalzeitung (Fränkischer Tag, Bamberg) erfolgreich im Netz vermarktete. Nach verschiedenen Stationen bei Serviceprovidern für die Verlagsbranche (System Integrators, net-linx, versum.de) erbringt er seit 2002 unabhängige Beratungsleistung für Verlags- und Kreativwirtschaft im Bereich Marketing/Vertrieb, Business Development und Content Management. Bei BlueOcean erschließt der studierte Betriebswirt neue Geschäftsfelder für den Einsatz von semantischen Technologien mit Schwerpunkt Onlinemedien, Zeitungs- und Zeitschriftenverlage, Messe- und Veranstaltungsgesellschaften. Martin Aust lebt mit seiner Familie in Bensberg bei Köln.
Martin_Juergen_Aust
Anke_Saurbier